Mobsters 2 Vendetta Utility Reviews

How do I add a review?

  1. Open Mobsters 2 Vendetta Utility.
  2. Verify and login to desired Facebook account.
  3. Go to Other / Options Tab.
  4. Go to Write a Review.
  5. Fill it out and submit, you only get 1 review make it count!

The 10 Most Recent Reviews.

  • Wednesday 19th of February 2014 07:57:02 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: listing since day 1
    Simply the best To bad the game is coming to end. I surly hope to see these apps elsewhere!!!
  • Thursday 14th of March 2013 08:19:02 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Don Bartello
    Greatest thing since sliced bread. I am very computer literate but had a hard time, he helped me allthe way. Get it while you can.
  • Sunday 27th of January 2013 02:49:52 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: ☠☆Chemical☠Mitch☆☠
    :)
  • Wednesday 9th of January 2013 06:15:35 AM Rating: 10/10
    By: Tyronne Biggums
    is there anything that can be done to avoid the loading issues? My bot locks up after 30 seconds.
  • Monday 26th of November 2012 06:14:47 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Adoption Agency
    Great program but needs update so we can go to sydney
  • Saturday 14th of July 2012 05:52:44 AM Rating: 10/10
    By: (•●ÐîΔßⱠΦ●•)
    Needs a guide book confusing at first but once you get the hang of it you'll fall in love wouldnt live without it.
  • Tuesday 10th of July 2012 06:18:38 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Harley
    Its awesome!
  • Thursday 21st of June 2012 02:24:09 AM Rating: 9/10
    By: My Bank
    VERY nice program! However right now I am having a problem with rackets, I am setting the program to do a work the crowds 4 hour racket and it keeps doing the work the docks 4 hour racket.
  • Monday 18th of June 2012 09:18:16 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Hellhound
    I have no idea what I would do without this...
  • Friday 20th of April 2012 10:54:30 AM Rating: 10/10
    By: • βеasty • ĸıđ •
    At first i was reluctent to buy the bot as i didnt think it was safe , but i bought it and IT IS WELL WORTH IT.. has gained me a lot of wins and bountys and missions and gangwars ! so glad i finally got it :P great bot thanks again x
  • Saturday 17th of December 2011 08:08:11 AM Rating: 10/10
    By: MiaMi Balls
    HANDS DOWN the BEST Utility available for FaceBooks Mobsters 2 Vendetta........PERIOD, Thanks Guys for making my gaming life a LOT easier.
  • Monday 5th of December 2011 06:42:39 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: K.F.C
    hello i think it great i glad i have purchase your bot but can i please ask for you to check into a error code 404 i get it alot & very often thanks for your service
  • Friday 2nd of December 2011 08:47:10 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Bandit Cat
    This program is well worth the twenty buck price. Just being able to do rackets 24 hours a day and never having one expire is super. All the other features are usefull but the main reason I bought the program was to fascilitate gifting and that has NEVER worked. Been broken for months now.
  • Sunday 23rd of October 2011 04:11:13 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: john
    This this is the best..I love it..you should call it ( the bot master) good job on this worth the $$
  • Wednesday 12th of October 2011 10:14:00 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: MR. Wendell
    Is there any news as far as the gifting issue is concerned?
  • Thursday 22nd of September 2011 10:05:51 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: andrew
    probably best bot 10/10 just hoing you change the login thing back somtime, it freezes if i press the open button 2 ice and ive got to close it and if you login with a new account then want to get on your other 1 youd think you could open 1 mre bot then other1s cloz tht only prob can thnk of
  • Friday 5th of August 2011 11:41:08 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Brando the Bull
    All I can say is Wow! What a great program , saves so much time , and makes the game so much easier and less time consuming , I thought it would be glitchy and hard to figure out . Very self explanitory , Runs very smooth . Thanks a bunch
  • Saturday 25th of June 2011 01:30:02 PM Rating: 10/10
    By: Tweeker
    Is excellent setup, suggestion maybe for missions. maybe add a click box for auto selecting energy from loot when needed to be more efficient in mission speeds. Great work on platform :)
  • Friday 24th of June 2011 06:57:34 AM Rating: 10/10
    By: Ma Marla
    I think you and this program are awesome! You've worked extensively with your customers to insure their satisfaction with your product. Please know your efforts do not go unnoticed or unappreciated :)
  • Sunday 19th of June 2011 09:55:49 AM Rating: 10/10
    By: Don Jabaut
    i just used this product for the first time, i ran it for a few hours, i went from lvl 9 to lvl 12, i got 4 bounties, i used the cash to upgrade my equipment and buy properties, it seems to work great, i really like it, i will continue to use this product. thanks